Our Skills

We provide services with diverse technology and have expertise in

90%

HTML

95%

PHP

90%

CSS

90%

Wordpress

Team of DreamSYS

We have highly motivated and experienced team members to make your dream a successful business.

Current Address: Pokhara-7, Masbar, Kaski, Nepal

Permanent Address: Pokhara-7, Masbar, Kaski, Nepal

Email: sushilgc@dreamsys.com.np

Prakash Timilsina

Web developer

Current Address: Pokhara-3, Nadipur, Kaski, Nepal

Permanent Address: Pokhara-27, Hemja, Kaski, Nepal

Email: imbpow@gmail.com

Suresh Sapkota

Developer/SEO expert

Current Address: Pokhara-13, Kudhar, Kaski, Nepal

Permanent Address: Thumakodada-9, Kaski, Nepal

Email: suresh@dreamsys.com.np

B. K. Krishna Magar

Web Developer

Current Address: Lamachaur-16, Pokhara, Nepal

Permanent Address: Aanboo Khaireni-6, Tanahun, Nepal

Email: bkkrishna@dreamsys.com.np

Sushil Ale Magar

Web developer

Current Address: Pokhara-16, Batulechaur,, Kaski, Nepal

Permanent Address: Pokhara-16, Batulechaur,, Kaski, Nepal

Email: sushilale@dreamsys.com.np

Dudhraj Parajuli

Web developer

Current Address: Pokhara, Srijana Chowk, Kaski, Nepal

Permanent Address: Pokhara, Srijana Chowk, Kaski, Nepal

Email: dudhraj@dreamsys.com.np

Santosh Sharma

Web developer

Current Address: Pokhara, himali tole, Kaski, Nepal

Permanent Address: Pokhara, himali tole, kaski, nepal

Email: Santoshsharma@dreamsys.com.np

Abhisek KC

Designer

Current Address: Pokhara, Fulbari, Kaski, Nepal

Permanent Address: Pokhara, Fulbari, Kaski, Nepal

Email: abhishek@dreamsys.com.np

Santosh Dahal

Web Developer

Temporary Address: Pokhara-16, Kaski

Permanent Adress: Barampur-22 ,Itahari

Email: santosh@dreamsys.com.np

Sandip Tripathi

Developer

Current Address: fairfiled, Iowa, US

Permanent Address: Pokhara, Hemja, Kaski, Nepal

 

Sharad G.C.

Manager

Current Address: Pokhara-7, Masbar, Kaski, Nepal

Permanent Address: Pokhara-7, Masbar, Kaski, Nepal

Email: sharad@dreamsys.com.np